Social Responsibilities

Engaged in the Panda Company, life shouldn't only focus on the interests gain and loss, perseverance is our faith.

Create value; One heart; From beginning to end.


Cangnan Philanthropy Association Panda Dairy Foundation Was Established
2015-12-29

2014 January 18th, Panda Dairy donated 1 million yuan to set up“Cangnan Philanthropy Association Panda Dairy Foundation”to support education at the annual summing-up meeting. This one was the first foundation which titled in small amount of capitals.

    

Top manager of Panda Dairy Li Xi’an was granted the expert of Zhejiang“Thousands of People Plan”in 2012 with 1 million yuan awards. He donated all the money to“Cangnan Philanthropy Association Panda Dairy Foundation”in the name of Panda Dairy.

    

As he claimed at the ceremony,“we must be grateful for favors we have received, likewise, when the company grows up, it must make contributions to society. Children are the future of the country, it is company’s duty to do favors for educations, for country’s development and for society harmony”. 


Return

社会责任

在熊猫公司的事业平台上,人生不该只专注于计较得失,我们的信念坚韧不拔。

创造价值,一心做好,始终如一

热烈祝贺苍南县慈善总会熊猫乳业助学基金成立
2015-12-29

    2014年1月18日,借公司召开年终总结表彰大会之际,熊猫乳业捐赠苍南县慈善总会100万元,用于成立“苍南县慈善总会熊猫乳业助学基金”,该基金是苍南县慈善总会首家慈善小额冠名基金。

   公司总经理李锡安先生在2012年获评浙江省“千人计划”特聘专家,省政府奖励100万元,李总以公司名义全部捐赠给 “苍南县慈善总会熊猫乳业助学基金”。

   饮水思源,就像李总在捐赠仪式上说的一样,公司发展了,要回报社会,孩子是祖国的未来,公司为读不起书的孩子尽一份力,为祖国的发展、社会和谐作出应有的贡献。

返回