Corporate News

Pandadairy Was Honored The Second Prize Of Outstanding Contribution Enterprises
2017-02-06

2017 February 4th, Cangnan three level (county, town and village) cadres conference was held at Cangnan stadium. The General Secretary of Cangnan county, Huang Rongding, presented significant speech. Zheng Jianzhong, the Deputy Secretary and President of Cangnan County, was the host of conference.


On the one hand, this conference was a motivational and oath taking conference, on the other hand, this conference had the purpose of improving and correcting governmental working standards. This conference had 5000 participants, which was an unprecedented conference in Cangnan no matter from scale perspective or extent perspective.


图片6.png


  

At the conference, Pandadairy was honored “The Second Prize of Cangnan 2016 Outstanding Contribution Enterprise”. Besides, professor Shi yi, the member of company’s technology innovation team, was honored “Cangnan 2016 Top 10 Excellent Talents”.


图片7.png



Return

新闻中心

熊猫乳业荣获苍南县2016年度突出贡献企业奖第二名
2017-02-05

       2017年2月4日上午,苍南县三级干部大会在县体育馆隆重召开。苍南县委书记黄荣定出席会议并作重要讲话,县委副书记、代县长郑建忠主持大会。

       本次大会5000人参加,既是一次誓师动员大会,也是一次正风肃纪的大会,无论是参会人员的规模,还是覆盖面的广度,都是苍南建县以来前所未有的。


14862838176471866k2j.png


        在本次大会上熊猫乳业公司荣获苍南县2016年度突出贡献企业奖第二名、公司技术创新项目团队成员石毅博士荣获苍南县2016年度十大优秀人才奖。


1486283817647186RDyp.png




返回