Corporate News

Shandong Pandadairy Factory Foundation Ceremony
2016-08-17

2016 August 12th, Shandong Pandadairy subsidiary factory foundation ceremony was held at Jiyang county Jibei economic development zone. Deputy Secretary of Jiyang county, President of Jiyang county, Deputy President of Jiyang county and other 26 related divisions attended the ceremony.


奠基仪式-李总致辞_副本.jpg


2015 August, Zhejiang Pandadairy and Jiyang government reached an agreement to set up a program which  would manufacture and process 3 ton of condensed milk annual. General Manager of Pandadairy Li David Xi An presented speech at the ceremony. He mentioned, by the cooperation of Pandadairy and Jiyang government, the significant program was going to commerce, in order to produce high-class products(condensed milk, evaporated milk, cheese etc), the program would introduce the most advanced equipment and techniques. All the procedures had been running in schedule, fundamental construction would start in August this year and next year the program would go into operation. When the program complete, new member of Panda group will arise at north China, shaping a new industrial strategic arrangement in China.

    

Shandong is the cradle of Confucianism and there are profound cultures and etiquettes. The advantages of Jiyang including history, great position, convenient transportations and abundant human resources. Pandadairy creates social benefits and economic benefits by combining Jiyang’s advantages and Panda’s spirits.

    

Pandadairy is now leading large-scaled dairy enterprise in China. The brand has 60 years history and now become “China Famous Trademark”, “Zhejiang Famous Products” and “Zhejiang Time-Honored Brand”. In addition, Pandadairy was awarded “National High-Tech Enterprise” and “Leading Enterprises in Agriculture”.

    

Look forward to future and responsibilities, Pandadairy will grab the opportunities to build world’s top factory and make contributions to national enterprises’ prosperity.


14714238027194767mVS.jpg





Return

新闻中心

山东熊猫乳业新工厂奠基仪式隆重举行
2016-08-17

       2016年8月12日,山东熊猫乳业有限公司新工厂奠基仪式在济阳县济北经济开发区隆重举行,济阳县委副书记、县长王壮及济阳县委常委、副县长孙良才携县直26个有关部门主要负责人热情出席。


奠基仪式-李总致辞_副本.jpg


       2015年8月,浙江熊猫乳业集团与济阳县政府达成项目合作协议,决定在济北经济开发区建设年产3万吨浓缩乳制品的生产加工项目。在当天的奠基仪式上,山东熊猫乳业有限公司总经理李锡安在致欢迎辞时提到,通过熊猫乳业集团与济阳县政府双方的共同推进,山东熊猫乳业有限公司一期工程年产3万吨浓缩乳制品生产加工项目即将破土动工;该项目将引进世界上较先进的生产设备和工艺,打造较高端的产品,主要产品包括甜炼乳、淡奶、奶酪、稀奶油等乳制品。目前前期各项筹备工作正在有条不紊的在进行,计划在今年8月份开始基础建设,并初步计划在2017年8月底正式投产。项目建成后,熊猫乳业集团又增加一个北方生产基地,在全国形成新的产业发展战略布局。

       山东是儒家文化发源地,这里有着色彩浓重的文化和礼仪气息。济阳县历史悠久,区位优势明显,交通环境便利,人力资源充裕。山东熊猫乳业有限公司依托当地的有利条件,并弘扬熊猫公司创业、勤业、专业、敬业的精神,必将会有一个长足的发展,为企业和社会创造良好的经济和社会效益。

       熊猫乳业目前是中国规模较大的炼乳生产企业,位居同行领先者地位。熊猫品牌已有60年的历史,为驰名商标、浙江名牌产品、浙江老字号。熊猫乳业集团先后被评为高新技术企业、浙江省骨干农业龙头企业。

展望未来,任重道远,熊猫乳业将以济阳项目动工奠基仪式为契机,以最快的速度建成一个世界一流的现代化工厂,为民族产业振兴作出新的贡献。


14714238027194767mVS.jpg





返回