Corporate News

Panda Dairy 20th Anniversary Ceremony
2016-03-09

Panda Dairy 20th Anniversary Ceremony

2016 January 9th, Pandadairy held a ceremony to celebrate 20 years of group establishment and 60 years of brand establishment. The ceremony invited Leaders of All-China Federation of Returned Overseas, Leaders of Wenzhou and Cangnan, Leaders of Business Associations, Zhejiang International Business Group, ZJCOF and business partners.


The topic was “pursue dreams, embrace new things, look forward to the future”, Pandadairy retrospected the memories for the past 20 years and drew the prosper future at the ceremony. Besides, Pandadairy and Cangnan Philanthropy Association signed agreement to set up a charity association for poverty with 5 million yuan.


   1457508165912929HEaW.jpg  


By the witness of all members in Pandadairy, the ceremony reached to the most important part and initiated new business journey. It meant Pandadairy stepped into a new stage of development.

    

As a large-scaled high-tech dairy manufacturing enterprise, Pandadairy specific working on dairy development, production, sale and technical service. Pandadairy is always insist working on better products, innovations, brand operations, culture constructions and corporate management. Company keeps striving to improve quality, expand market shares. Nowadays, company has made some practical success, for instance, the products successfully improved from condensed milk to varieties of condensed milk, milk powders, cheese, milk butters and coconut beverages. As for business operations, company cooperated with international trade company. And especially, company was listed in NEEQ which is quite helpful for company’s development.


1457508208174312Jd8U.jpg

Return

新闻中心

风帆高扬志万里,重整行装再出发
2016-03-09

“风帆高扬志万里,重整行装再出发”

-熊猫乳业20周年庆典侧记

       2016年1月9日晚,熊猫乳业隆重举行浙江熊猫乳业集团创业20周年暨熊猫品牌创牌60周年庆典大会,本次庆典邀请了中国侨联、温州市及苍南县领导、各级行业协会领导、省国贸集团及省粮油食品进出口公司代表和经销商合作伙伴等共同出席本次盛典。

       本次庆典以“追梦、迎新、远航”为主题,集中回顾了熊猫乳业20年的光辉历程,擘画了集团公司未来的锦绣前景。值得关注的是,在当天举行的庆典大会上,熊猫乳业与县慈善总会签订成立扶贫助学慈善基金协议书,熊猫乳业捐资500万元。


1457508165912929HEaW.jpg


       在集团董事会成员及各子公司高管的见证下,庆典进入高潮,开启了新征程启动仪式,预示着浙江熊猫乳业集团步入崭新发展阶段,庆典圆满落幕。

       熊猫乳业作为目前中国规模较大的炼乳生产企业,专业从事乳与乳制品研发、生产、销售及技术服务于一体的高新技术企业,熊猫乳业坚持专注实体经济、做精做强优势产品;专注科技创新,做大做活品牌经营;专注文化建设,专心做好企业管理。企业着力提升乳品质量,扩大市场份额,产品从原先单一的甜炼乳生产发展到炼乳、奶粉、奶酪、奶油、椰子饮料的多品种齐头并进,并实现与国际贸易进行工贸结合经营。特别是去年熊猫乳业成功进军“新三板”,在全国中小企业股份转让系统挂牌上市,为企业赶超发展和转型发展赢得先机并注入强劲活力。


1457508208174312Jd8U.jpg

返回